Skip to main content
LSU Law Logo


Stephen Wu, Attorney with Silicon Valley Law Group – California

Professor Tracy Pearl, Texas Tech School of Law – Kansas

Preetha Chakrabarti, Attorney with Crowell and Moring (NY Office) – New York

Diana Jeschke, Attorney with Crowell and Moring (DC Office) – Washington DC

Professor Andrew Thomas, Cleveland State University – Ohio

Andrew Owens, Director of Regulatory Research – Entergy Services

Ben Semmes, Director of Strategy & Analytics at Cheniere

Chris Wolfe, Attorney with HaynesBoone – Houston, Texas

Andrew Martin, Attorney with Davidson Summers – Shreveport, LA

Professor Patrick Ottinger – Lafayette, Louisiana

Will Russ, Attorney with Barnes and Thornburg – Texas

Professor Bryant Smith, University of South Carolina – South Carolina

Simon Mahan, Wind Energy Foundation – Lafayette