Skip to main content
LSU Law Logo

Henry George McMahon Memorial Scholarship

Two scholarships each were established in memory of the late Boyd Professor Henry McMahon. The award is made to student(s) who have a creditable average during the first two years of law school, and whose academic average during the fall semester of his/her senior year represented significant progress over his/her prior record. Financial need is also considered.