Skip to main content
LSU Law Logo

The Erick Vincent Anderson Memorial Scholarship

An annual scholarship awarded to a full time first year, second year and/or third year student, with preference given to applicants who are members of LSU’s Gamma Iota Chapter of Sigma Chi Fraternity; or secondarily, members of any chapter of Sigma Chi Fraternity.  If more than one member of a priority category exists in an academic year, preference will be awarded to the recipient that demonstrates the greatest financial need. The recipient may retain this scholarship for additional years..